The Board of Directors of Oil and Gas Development Company Limited (OGDCL) has elected Mr. Zafar Masud as Chairman of the Board of Directors for a period of three years.

According to the notice to Pakistan Stock Exhcange, BoD of OGDC has selected new Chairman after tenure of the previous Chairman ended.

Previously, eleven directors of the company took oath which includes Syed Khalid Siraj Subhani, Mian Asad Hayuddin, Mather Niaz Rana, Kamran Ali Afzal, Mumtaz Ali Shah, Muhammad Haroon Rafique, Zafar Masud, Akbar Ayub Khan, Muhammad Riaz Khan, Shamama Tul Amber Arbab and Jahanzaib Durrani. The tenure of the newly elected directors is for three years.

The following two tabs change content below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here