Sindh Government has established 11 coronavirus vaccination centers (CVCs) in six regions of Karachi to provide 24-hours MVC stations.

Sindh Information and Local Government Minister Syed Nasir Hussain Shah expressed these views on Sunday while visiting Clifton Drive through the Corona Vaccine Center.

The 24 hours vaccination centers include Khaliq Dina Hall, Dow Ojha Campus, Jinnah Postgraduate Medical College Hospital, Lyari General Hospital, Liaquatabad, Children’s Hospital and New Karachi Sindh Government Hospitals, Sindh Government Qatar Hospital, Murad Memon Goth Hospital, Korangi 5 Hospital and Saud Abad Sindh Government Hospital.

During the visit, Parliamentary Secretary of Health Qasim Soomro, Deputy Commissioner South Irshad Sodhar, and others were also present.

The minister also inspected the premises of the center and held talks with citizens visiting the vaccination center.

The following two tabs change content below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here